IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Hover&click Option Plugin..., Allow members to choose Hover Or Click Surfing...
CrazyPig83
post Jul 5 2009, 08:34 PM
Post #1


WSF Superstar
****

Group: PM Unlimited
Posts: 317
Joined: 10-July 08
From: Singapore
Member No.: 1,586



Hi Everyone,

This plugin is created to give your members an option to choose between "Hover-Surf" or "Click-Surf"...It prove to be very effective on TrafficHighFlyer.com smile.gif

IMPORTANT NOTE: This plugin might not be suitable for custom surfbar TE.
- Please contact me if you are running a custom surfbar & wishes to have this plugin.
(There might be additional charges depending on your custom surfbar.)


If you are using Ventrino default surfbar, this plugin will allow your members to choose between hover-surfing or click-surfing.
You will need to create two(2) new "Start Surfing" button:
(1) Hover-Surf (When members click on it, they will start hover surfing.)
(2) Click-Surf (When members click on it, they will start click surfing.)

How this work ????
(1) Unzip & Install Plugin.
(2) Create Two(2) New "Start Surfing" Button, "Hover-Surf" & "Click-Surf".
(Detail of button link are available in guide.)
(3) Remove Original "Start Surfing" Button.
(4) Done...Your members can now choose between Hover & Click Surfing.

How much for this Hover & Click Option plugin ???
It will be going at $30 per domain....

Purchasing of the script is available at our salespage... CLICK HERE

Feel free to reply to this post or pm me if you have any question ...

Wishing All Ventrino User Best Of Luck...To Our Success ...Cheers !!!

Thank You smile.gif

-Victor-


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
bellx
post Jul 5 2009, 08:58 PM
Post #2


WSF Star
***

Group: PM Unlimited
Posts: 280
Joined: 8-February 08
From: Canada
Member No.: 1,363



Hi Victor very nice, I am going to check it out now.

Thanks


--------------------
Nick Tran


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
CrazyPig83
post Dec 16 2009, 05:25 PM
Post #3


WSF Superstar
****

Group: PM Unlimited
Posts: 317
Joined: 10-July 08
From: Singapore
Member No.: 1,586



My Apology for the downtime, to fix error please contact me at:
Create A Support Ticket... Click Here (Link Will Open in New Window)
Or
email: admin_at_traffichighflyer.com

Please provide your:
(1) Domain name
(2) Purchase Transcation ID (If Possible)
*Due to mass amount of customer please allow us up to 48hrs to prepare your license, patch download links will be sent out once your license is ready.*

All Plugin Error Fix Updates:
- PowerSurf (Done)
- Downline Builder (Done)
- Combo AD (Done)
- OTO Generator (Done)
- Hover & Click (Done & Compatible with Drake Custom ImageSurfbar)


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
CrazyPig83
post Dec 16 2009, 05:35 PM
Post #4


WSF Superstar
****

Group: PM Unlimited
Posts: 317
Joined: 10-July 08
From: Singapore
Member No.: 1,586



Hi Guys,

Hover&Click plugin is now compatible with Drake custom image surfbar.

I believe many had seen Drake custom surfbar with Four(4) rotating imagesurfbar. With Hover&Click compatible with custom imagesurfbar...members can now choose between Hover OR Click & still showing Four(4) rotating imagesurfbar.

When member choose "Click Surfing" - Member had to click on the matching image in order to move to the next site.
When member choose "Hover Surfing" - Member had to hover over the matching image in order to move to the next site.

How to have all of this function ??
You will need to purchase Hover&Click Plugin AND Drake Custom imagesurfbar.

If you already have Hover&Click plugin - You just need to purchase Drake Custom imagesurfbar.
If you already have Drake Custom imagesurfbar - You just need to purchase Hover&Click plugin.

Check out TrafficHighFlyer.com to have a look how it look like !!!!

Thank You

-Victor-


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mdguy
post Aug 3 2010, 10:42 AM
Post #5


Jeff
**

Group: PM Unlimited
Posts: 146
Joined: 26-June 08
From: Maryland
Member No.: 1,561
Exchanges: http://www.traffic4webmasters.com



Hello Drake,

Thank you for sending the files quickly. We installed the Hover or Click Surf and everything seems to be working fine.



--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mikey
post Nov 15 2010, 06:46 PM
Post #6


WSF Regular
*

Group: PM Unlimited
Posts: 47
Joined: 21-May 10
From: Calgary Canada
Member No.: 2,858
Exchanges: www.hitshog.com



I purchased this Hover & Click surfing mod and it works just great! Now my members have surfing options!

Well worth it!


--------------------
Mike Strachey
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
CinnamonHollow
post Jun 21 2012, 12:35 AM
Post #7


CinnamonHollow
*****

Group: PM Unlimited
Posts: 638
Joined: 28-August 07
From: KY
Member No.: 1,202
Exchanges: http://wahtraffic.com



Has someone taken over the production of this? I can't seem to get hold of Victor.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Drake Falco
post Jun 21 2012, 02:01 AM
Post #8


WSF Star
***

Group: PM Unlimited
Posts: 270
Joined: 4-November 08
Member No.: 1,849



Yeah..

I took over his plugins

Cheers
Drake


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
CinnamonHollow
post Jun 21 2012, 02:33 AM
Post #9


CinnamonHollow
*****

Group: PM Unlimited
Posts: 638
Joined: 28-August 07
From: KY
Member No.: 1,202
Exchanges: http://wahtraffic.com



Edited: Never mind. I think I answered my own question. lol

Thanks Drake!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th June 2019 - 03:19 PM