<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for The Ventrino Blog</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ventrino.com/blog/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog</link>
	<description>Exchange Software Since 1994</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:07:43 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>Comment on boxbe.com is it spam or scam? by Rafael</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/309/2009/06/boxbecom-spam-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-296</link>
		<dc:creator>Rafael</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:07:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=309#comment-296</guid>
		<description>How do I uninstall boxbe, I searched it on my computer files, nothing shows up. Boxbe puts incoming mail into their file... HOW DO I GET RID OF BOXBE......</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>How do I uninstall boxbe, I searched it on my computer files, nothing shows up. Boxbe puts incoming mail into their file&#8230; HOW DO I GET RID OF BOXBE&#8230;&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on boxbe.com is it spam or scam? by Not A Fan</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/309/2009/06/boxbecom-spam-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-295</link>
		<dc:creator>Not A Fan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 01:14:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=309#comment-295</guid>
		<description>Not so easy to close the account. When I tried, the same system that opened the account in 10 seconds flat suddenly froze. These people should be driven out of business!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Not so easy to close the account. When I tried, the same system that opened the account in 10 seconds flat suddenly froze. These people should be driven out of business!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on boxbe.com is it spam or scam? by Jesse</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/309/2009/06/boxbecom-spam-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-288</link>
		<dc:creator>Jesse</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 06 Mar 2010 15:03:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=309#comment-288</guid>
		<description>WARNING!  I clicked on a Boxbe spam email link and contracted three viruses that completely disabled Internet Explorer and Firefox.

The only good information about this company on the internet is authored by Randy Stewart himself.  Everyone else is complaining about how miserable it has made them (and everyone they know).  Boxbe should be investigated by the authorities.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>WARNING!  I clicked on a Boxbe spam email link and contracted three viruses that completely disabled Internet Explorer and Firefox.</p>
<p>The only good information about this company on the internet is authored by Randy Stewart himself.  Everyone else is complaining about how miserable it has made them (and everyone they know).  Boxbe should be investigated by the authorities.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on boxbe.com is it spam or scam? by someone</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/309/2009/06/boxbecom-spam-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-285</link>
		<dc:creator>someone</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 06 Mar 2010 02:10:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=309#comment-285</guid>
		<description>I just got some e-mail from &#039;noreply@boxbe.com&#039; with an attachment file format of &#039;.eml&#039; (email?) and since I use yahoo, Norton Antivirus said it contained a virus and it could not be cleaned. I have no idea what is going on. (I&#039;ve never even visited boxbe&#039;s site.)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just got some e-mail from &#8216;noreply@boxbe.com&#8217; with an attachment file format of &#8216;.eml&#8217; (email?) and since I use yahoo, Norton Antivirus said it contained a virus and it could not be cleaned. I have no idea what is going on. (I&#8217;ve never even visited boxbe&#8217;s site.)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on boxbe.com is it spam or scam? by lee</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/309/2009/06/boxbecom-spam-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-283</link>
		<dc:creator>lee</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 03 Mar 2010 14:12:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=309#comment-283</guid>
		<description>You can reach Randy at his &#039;real&#039; email at randy_stewart &#039;at&#039; yahoo.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You can reach Randy at his &#8216;real&#8217; email at randy_stewart &#8216;at&#8217; yahoo.com</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on boxbe.com is it spam or scam? by csg</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/309/2009/06/boxbecom-spam-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-280</link>
		<dc:creator>csg</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 02 Mar 2010 06:05:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=309#comment-280</guid>
		<description>I just did it.. But my contacts may already have been spammed.. Is there any way of `unsending&#039; or `expiring&#039; such emails?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just did it.. But my contacts may already have been spammed.. Is there any way of `unsending&#8217; or `expiring&#8217; such emails?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on boxbe.com is it spam or scam? by csg</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/309/2009/06/boxbecom-spam-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-279</link>
		<dc:creator>csg</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 02 Mar 2010 06:04:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=309#comment-279</guid>
		<description>You can DELETE your BOXBE account by simply going to their `Account&quot;-&gt;`Setting&#039; &amp; close account option.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You can DELETE your BOXBE account by simply going to their `Account&#8221;-&gt;`Setting&#8217; &amp; close account option.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Grab a promo video for your site by Lorraine Brooks</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/559/2010/02/grab-promo-video-site/comment-page-1/#comment-277</link>
		<dc:creator>Lorraine Brooks</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 02 Mar 2010 02:35:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=559#comment-277</guid>
		<description>Well shoot me, I do like the first one better, even the music, lol.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well shoot me, I do like the first one better, even the music, lol.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on boxbe.com is it spam or scam? by Karyn</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/309/2009/06/boxbecom-spam-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-276</link>
		<dc:creator>Karyn</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 01 Mar 2010 23:28:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=309#comment-276</guid>
		<description>dunno why im getting mail from some geezer with a latino name who i dont know and i never heard of boxbe let alone signed up for the damn thing...can someone tell me is there a hotmail public address book because ive been getting a lot of adds on msn too lately..how can they get my address? thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>dunno why im getting mail from some geezer with a latino name who i dont know and i never heard of boxbe let alone signed up for the damn thing&#8230;can someone tell me is there a hotmail public address book because ive been getting a lot of adds on msn too lately..how can they get my address? thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on boxbe.com is it spam or scam? by Jo</title>
		<link>http://www.ventrino.com/blog/309/2009/06/boxbecom-spam-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-272</link>
		<dc:creator>Jo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:26:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ventrino.com/blog/?p=309#comment-272</guid>
		<description>I cannot get into my account to cancel because Boxbe does not recognize my password even though they sent a new one to me.  It is a Robot that spams all your email.  What authorities does one go to to take this Robot off the air.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I cannot get into my account to cancel because Boxbe does not recognize my password even though they sent a new one to me.  It is a Robot that spams all your email.  What authorities does one go to to take this Robot off the air.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
